定制化服务

    Project Cars Pro可根据具体规格和需求,量身订制一套独一无二的软件。

    Slightly Mad Studios logo Madness Engine logo ioTech logo

    滚动条

      新产品发布: 案例

      赛车计划专业版支持自定义,可以使用此平台有效发布新车型及其他汽车产品。

      赛车计划专业版并非零售电子游戏。因此,可以定制内容以满足个人客户的需求。此外,赛车计划专业版,标准版及定制版的更新频率都比标准零售赛车游戏快得多。

      您的品牌

      赛车计划专业版可用于定制产品发布,可按需创建新内容,例如车辆和赛道。阅读更多... 阅读更多...

      Project Cars Pro为保时捷公司在2018年洛杉矶车展上推出新款保时捷911 Carrera S时使用的模拟平台。 这需要一个定制版的Project Cars Pro,带有定制的用户界面,以及一个从零开始建立,由制造商提供车辆设计资料与实际数据,完美模拟的保时捷911 Carrera S。 这款模拟保时捷911 Carrera S为保时捷提供了一个独特的机会,让记者、客户和合作伙伴有机会在真正的新车实际上路前数月,先行在高保真的虚拟实境内试驾新版的911 Carrera S。

        体验中心: 案例

        由于赛车计划专业版自带自定义功能,汽车体验中心可在将消费者送上真实赛道前利用该软件作为安全的虚拟训练工具。

        赛道

        如果体验中心已有特制的Project Cars Pro授权赛道,则可以使用专用的软件平台,其中包含定制的用户界面和在游戏内品牌宣傳。 如果场地或赛道还没有特制到Project Cars Pro中,我们可以根据实际的场地和需求来制作定制版本。

        Porsche Leipzig

        汽车

        如果体验中心展出的车辆并没有在Project Cars Pro中被提供,我们会依據客户的需要提供令人滿意的内容与最佳的视觉体验,高保真的车辆模拟与安全驾驶的培训。

        Mercedes Ice Centre

        请联系我们,共同探讨适用于您的业务、场所或活动的定制解决方案。

        获取报价

        如有任何问题 FAQ,请参阅我们的常见问题解答。常见问题解答几乎涵盖了ProjectCarsPro各个方面的问题——从许可到技术到内容相关的查询。如果您已经阅读了常见问题解答但仍然没有解决您的问题,请与我们联系说明您的具体问题。

        请注意, 我们与客户所有的交流都将以英语进行。

        技术支持:

        Slightly Mad Studios logo Madness Engine logo ioTech logo

CUSTOMISED

    The new software solution powered by Project CARS Pro tailored to your individual specifications and needs.

    Slightly Mad Studios logo Madness Engine logo ioTech logo

    Scroll

      New Product Launches: Case Study

      The customisable nature of Project CARS Pro means that the platform can be used to great effect for the launch of new cars and other automotive products.

      Project CARS Pro is not a retail video game. This creates the opportunity for bespoke creation of content to suit individual clients' needs. In addition, both the standard Project CARS Pro product and bespoke versions are updated far more frequently than would be the case with a standard retail racing game.

      Your Brand

      Project CARS Pro can be utilised for bespoke product launches, with the possibility of new content—such as cars and tracks—being created on demand. READ MORE...

      Project CARS Pro was used by Porsche AG as their simulation platform of choice for the launch of the new Porsche 911 Carrera S at the LA Auto Show in 2018. This required a bespoke version of Project CARS Pro with customised UI branding along with a flawlessly simulated Porsche 911 Carrera S built from the ground-up specifically for the launch using designs and telemetry supplied by the manufacturer. This simulated Porsche 911 Carrera S offered Porsche a unique opportunity to pull the covers off their new 911 Carrera S by allowing journalists, customers, and partners a unique opportunity to experience a high-fidelity test-drive in Virtual Reality of their new model months before the real car would be ready to take to the street.

        Experience Centres: Case Study

        Due to the customisation possibilities inherent with Project CARS Pro, the software can be utilised by automotive experience centres as a safe virtual training tool before customers are sent out onto the real race track.

        TRACK

        If the experience centre venue is already featured as a licensed track in Project CARS Pro, a purpose-built software platform with customised UI and in-game branding is available. If the venue or track isn’t featured in Project CARS Pro, a bespoke version of the venue can be created on demand.

        Porsche Leipzig

        CARS

        If the cars that are available at the experience centre are not featured in Project CARS Pro, additional content to provide customers with the best possible virtual experience, including high-fidelity car simulation for safe driver training, can be created on demand.

        Mercedes Ice Centre

        Please contact us to discuss bespoke solutions for your business, venue, or event.

        GET A QUOTE

        Please see our FAQ for any questions you may have. The FAQ covers pretty much every aspect of Project CARS Pro -- from licencing to technical to content-related queries. If you have gone through the FAQ and still haven't resolved your issue, please contact us here with your specific issue.

        Please note that all communications with our customers will be exclusively in English.

        POWERED BY:

        Slightly Mad Studios logo Madness Engine logo ioTech logo